PO Box 66
Muenster, TX 76252

Contact

Superior Machining & Fabrication, Inc.
15551 W. Hwy. 82
PO Box 66
Muenster, TX 76252

Hours of operation
Mon-Fri – 8:00 – 4:00
Sat-Sun – Closed

Phone: 940-759-5066

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Giles Walterscheid

President
giles@superior-machining.net
ext. 105

Daryl Dudenhoeffer

Quality Assurance Manager
daryl@superior-machining.net
ext.131

Jeff Walterscheid

Operations Manager
jeff@superior-machining.net
ext. 103

Ricky Cook

Operations Manager
ricky@superior-machining.net
ext. 113

Wesley Sicking

Production Supervisor
wesley@superior-machining.net
ext. 116

Brad Pierce

Operations Manager
brad@superior-machining.net
ext. 114