PO Box 66
Muenster, TX 76252

Contact

Superior Machining & Fabrication, Inc.
15551 W. Hwy. 82
PO Box 66
Muenster, TX 76252

Phone: 940-759-5066

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Giles Walterscheid
PRESIDENT
giles@superior-machining.net
ext. 105

giles

Jeff Walterscheid
OPERATIONS MANAGER
jeff@superior-machining.net
ext. 103

Jeff

Wesley Sicking
PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR
wesley@superior-machining.net
ext. 116

wesley

Chris Reyling
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Chris@superior-machining.net
ext. 115

chris

Daryl Dudenhoeffer
QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGER
daryl@superior-machining.net
ext.131

daryl

Ricky Cook
OPERATIONS MANAGER 
ricky@superior-machining.net
ext. 113

ricky

Brad Pierce
OPERATIONS MANAGER 
brad@superior-machining.net
ext. 114

brad